Contact

Ordering

Telephone: In the U.S. or Canada,  800-621-2736, or from anywhere, 773-702-7000.


General Information: info@osupress.org

Permissions: permissions@osupress.org

Rights: tony@osupress.org

Publicity: laurie@osupress.org

Press Fax: 614-292-2065

 

Staff

Name Title Contact Info
Laurie Avery Marketing Director laurie.avery@osupress.org
614-292-1462
Becca Bostock Editorial Assistant rbostock@osupress.org
Tara Cyphers Managing Editor
Acquisitions Editor (Rhetoric)
tara@osupress.org
614-292-6198
Kathleen Edwards Assistant Director, Business Manager kathy@osupress.org
614-292-3692
Kristen Elias Rowley Editor-in-Chief (Critical Ethnic Studies, Creative Works, and Gender and Sexuality Studies) kristen@osupress.org
614-292-8256
Michelle Hoffmann Editorial Assistant michelle@osupress.org
Debra Jul Acquisitions and Production Assistant debra@osupress.org
614-292-0999
Lindsay Martin Acquisitions Editor (Literature and Cultural Studies) lindsay@osupress.org
614-292-3668
Meredith Nini Marketing Assistant meredith@osupress.org
614-292-6824
Eugene O’Connor, Ph.D. Acquisitions Editor (Gender and Sexuality studies, Literary studies before 1780, and Medieval Studies) eugene@osupress.org
614-292-3667
Tony Sanfilippo Director (Regional books) sanfilippo.16@osu.edu
614-292-7818
Rebecca Sullivan Program Coordinator rebecca@osupress.org
614-292-6376
Emily Taylor Journals Manager journals@osupress.org
614-292-1407
Juliet Williams Production Manager juliet@osupress.org
614-292-3686

 

Map

image file showing a map to the Press

Click on the map to enlarge.
The red X marks the front entrance. Use the Lane Ave. exit from route 315. Park in the public spots on the oval loop off Carmack, or behind the Press in the lot at the end of East Adams Drive. Don't forget to pay for your parking.

Related Pages