Contact

Ordering

Telephone: In the U.S. or Canada,  800-621-2736, or from anywhere, 773-702-7000.


General Information: info@osupress.org

Permissions: permissions@osupress.org

Rights: sanfilippo.16@osu.edu

Publicity: publicity@osupress.org

Press Fax: 614-292-2065

 

Staff

Name Title Contact Info
Becca Bostock Associate Editor (Victorian Studies)/  Subventions
rbostock@osupress.org
614-688-2560
Tara Cyphers Assistant Director, Managing Editor, Acquisitions Editor (Rhetoric & Communication) tara@osupress.org
614-292-6198

Kristen
Elias Rowley

Editor-in-Chief (American Studies, Race & Ethnic Studies, Women’s Studies, and creative works) kristen@osupress.org
614-292-8256
Ana Maria
Jimenez-Moreno
Acquisitions Editor (Literary and Cultural Studies) jimenez-moreno.1@osu.edu
614-514-5815
Adam Keller Office Manager keller.428@osu.edu
614-292-8633
Samara Rafert Publicist and Marketing Manager rafert.1@osu.edu
614-292-4713

Robert Ramaswamy

Mellon Fellow Assistant Editor robert@osupress.org
614-247-6983
Stuart Rodriguez Production Associate stuart@osupress.org
614-688-3103
Tony Sanfilippo Director (Regional books) sanfilippo.16@osu.edu
614-292-7818
Olivia Sergent Marketing and Publicity Assistant olivia@osupress.org
Emily Taylor Journals Manager journals@osupress.org
614-292-1407
Kristina Wheeler Editorial and Production Assistant kristina@osupress.org
419-630-8179
Juliet Williams Production Manager juliet@osupress.org
614-292-3686

 

Map

image file showing a map to the Press

Click on the map to enlarge.
The red X marks the front entrance. Use the Lane Ave. exit from route 315. Park in the public spots on the oval loop off Carmack, or behind the Press in the lot at the end of East Adams Drive. Don't forget to pay for your parking.

Related Pages