Contact

Ordering

Telephone: In the U.S. or Canada,  800-621-2736, or from anywhere, 773-702-7000.


General Information: OSUPInfo@osu.edu

Permissions: OSUPPermissions@osu.edu

Rights: sanfilippo.16@osu.edu

Publicity: OSUP_publicity@osu.edu

Exam and desk copy requests: OSUP_courseadoption@osu.edu

Staff

Name Title Contact Info
Christine Benson Business Manager benson.127@osu.edu
614-292-6375
Becca Bostock Associate Editor (Victorian Studies, Gender & Sexuality Studies)/  Subventions
bostock.3@osu.edu
614-688-2560
Tara Cyphers Assistant Director, Managing Editor, Acquisitions Editor (Rhetoric & Communication) cyphers.3@osu.edu
614-292-6198

Kristen
Elias Rowley

Editor-in-Chief (American Studies, Race & Ethnic Studies, Women’s Studies, and creative works) eliasrowley.1@osu.edu
614-292-8256
Samra Karamustafic Acquisitions and Marketing Assistant karamustafic.1@osu.edu
614-514-5815
Ana Maria
Jimenez-Moreno
Acquisitions Editor (Literary and Cultural Studies) jimenez-moreno.1@osu.edu
614-514-5815
Samara Rafert Publicist and Marketing Manager rafert.1@osu.edu
614-292-4713
Stuart Rodriguez Production Associate rodriguez.1293@osu.edu
614-688-3103
Tony Sanfilippo Director (Regional books) sanfilippo.16@osu.edu
614-292-7818
Olivia Sergent Marketing and Publicity Assistant sergent.35@osu.edu
Emily Taylor Journals Manager taylor.2070@osu.edu
614-292-1407
Juliet Williams Production Manager williams.1529@osu.edu
614-292-3686
Elizabeth Zaleski Project Editor zaleski.9@osu.edu
614-447-4417

 

Map

image file showing a map to the Press

Click on the map to enlarge.
The red X marks the front entrance. Use the Lane Ave. exit from route 315. Park in the public spots on the oval loop off Carmack, or behind the Press in the lot at the end of East Adams Drive. Don't forget to pay for your parking.

Related Pages